Episodic Synopsis:

Episode 1: Kutra Ki Manjar - Getting a pet is easy but real drama ensues when you can't decide which one to get. A dog or a cat?

Episode 2: Dha Dhin Dha - Saket's hook to learn Tabala turns out to be a nightmare for Jui.

Episode 3: Chota Aajarpan - Saket uses his sickness as a chance to get pampered by Jui

Episode 4: Bhutachi Goshta - Jui fools around with Saket's fear of Ghosts

Episode 5: Thoda Durava - The couple's love only grows with a little distance

Episode 6: Balacha Planning - Jui wants to have a child but Saket has something else on his mind

Platform : Mx Player

Languange : Marathi

Synopsis : After exploring many firsts together, Jui and Saket's marriage progresses and their fondness for each other grows as well. From planning to welcome a little one to their family to exploring each other's hobbies, the madness continues with the introduction of new things in their life.

Type : Originals

Cast : Priya Bapat, Umesh Kamat

Directors : Varun Narvekar

Total number of seasons : 2

Season No.: 2

Total number of episodes : 12

No. of episodes this season : 6

Episode Duration (minutes) : 30

Digital Premiere Date : March 24, 2020

Movie Classification : 16+


Share your thoughts

Report a problem