Platform : Netflix

Languange : English

Synopsis : Three siblings who move into their ancestral estate after their father's gruesome murder discover their new home's magical keys, which must be used in their stand against an evil creature who wants the keys and their powers.

Type : Coming Soon

Cast : Darby Stanchfield, Jackson Robert Scott, Connor Jessup, Emilia Jones, Bill Heck, Laysla De Oliveira, Thomas Mitchell Barnet, and Griffin Gluck

Directors : Michael Morris (pilot), Vincenzo Natali, Tim Southam, Mark Tonderai, Dawn Wilkinson

Producer/s : Kevin Lafferty, José Luis Escolar

Cinematographer : Checco Varese, Colin Hoult, Tico Poulakakis

Production House : Genre Arts, IDW Entertainment, Circle of Confusion

Music : Torin Borrowdale

Total number of seasons : 1

Season No.: 1

Total number of episodes : 10

No. of episodes this season : 10

Episode Duration (minutes) : 40

Digital Premiere Date : February 7, 2020

Movie Classification : 16+

Share your thoughts

Report a problem