Episodic Synopsis:

Episode 1: February 21, 2020

Rex, Cody, and Clone Force 99 (an unorthodox, elite squad also known as the Bad Batch), look to recover the Republic's strategy algorithm from Admiral Trench, but a haunting truth awaits.

Episode 2: February 28, 2020

Believing that MIA soldier Echo may still be alive, Rex's mission becomes doubly important. Alongside Bad Batch and Anakin Skywalker, the clone captain launches a dangerous covert rescue.

Episode 3: March 6, 2020

With Echo recovered, Rex, Bad Batch and Anakin Skywalker look to fight their way out of a Separatist base. 

Episode 4: March 13, 2020

The Republic plans a daring final strike against Admiral Trench, once again bringing together Rex, Echo, Anakin Skywalker, and the elite Bad Batch squad. 

Episode 5: March 20, 2020

After leaving the Jedi Order, Ahsoka Tano finds herself in the underworld of Coruscant where she meets aspiring pilot Trace Martez. Enlisted by Trace's sister Rafa to help build dangerous droids, Ahsoka opts to keep her Jedi past a secret.

Episode 6: March 27, 2020

Trace makes a rash decision after learning what they are transporting is for the Pyke Syndicate.


Platform : Disney Plus

Languange : English

Synopsis : Season 7 comes from several storylines that have gone unfulfilled in the Star Wars expanded universe history. One of the central storylines comes from the "Bad Batch" concept teased a few years ago after the show was canceled. Also included in the 12-episode The Clone Wars season 7 will be a concept from a scrapped LucasArts Star Wars game, as Ahsoka learns to live in Coruscant's seedy Level 1313.

Type : Originals

Cast : Matt Lanter as Anakin Skywalker, Ashley Eckstein as Ahsoka Tano, Dee Bradley Baker as Captain Rex and the clone troopers, James Arnold Taylor as Obi-Wan Kenobi, Katee Sackhoff as Bo-Katan, and Sam Witwer as Maul.

Directors : Dave Filoni

Producer/s : Dave Filoni

Production House : Lucasfilm, Lucasfilm Animation, Lucasfilm Animation Singapore, Polygon Pictures

Music : Kevin Kiner, John Williams

Total number of seasons : 7

Season No.: 7

Total number of episodes : 126

No. of episodes this season : 12

Episode Duration (minutes) : 22

Digital Premiere Date : March 27, 2020

Movie Classification : 13+

Share your thoughts

Report a problem